v

v

2019 Female Sales

DATE FARM/SALE NAME LOCATION
SALE
RESULTS
June 8 - Sat Building The Legacy Sale 8   Drumheller, AB  
Oct 13 - Sat Shades of Autumn Production Sale Houston, BC  
Oct 18 & 19 - Fri & Sat 47th Annual Canadian Red Round-Up Sale Olds, AB  
Oct 21 - Mon Justamere Angus Female Sale Lloydminster, SK  
Nov 11 - Mon U2 Ranch Dispersal Red Angus Lethbridge, AB  
Nov 12 - Tues U2 Ranch Dispersal Black Angus Lethbridge, AB  
Nov 16 - Sat 41st Annual Northern Select Sale Camrose, AB  
Nov 17 - Sun 1st Annual Qually-T Limousin Production Sale Saskatoon, SK  
Nov 20 - Wed Chittick Farms Production Sale Mayerthorpe, AB  
Dec 4 - Wed 20th Annual Cudlobe Bull Sale Stavely, AB  
Dec 7 - Sat Vikse Family Farm Dispersal Sale Stettler, AB  
Dec 14 - Sat Atlasta Angus Bull & Female Sale Sylvan Lake, AB  
Dec 15 - Sun

Windy Willows Mature Black Angus & Red Angus Dispersal Sale

Swift Current, SK  
Dec 17 - Tues Garnier Angus Dispersal Sale Lloydminster, SK  
Dec 19 - Thurs Form & Function Sale Lloydminster, SK