v


v

PLEASE NOTE: These files are pdfs and require Adobe Reader to view. Owing to continued software updates please try and make sure you have the latest Adobe Reader version. Please click here to get the latest FREE version.

 

McLeod Livestock & Kay-R
Charolais Bull Sale
R Plus Simmentals
16th Annual Bull Sale
LLB Angus
Wednesday February 17 2016
Olds, AB
Sunday March 6 2016
Estevan, SK
Saturday March 12 2016
Erskine, AB
BOOK - 4547KB

 

20th Annual
Bull & Female Sale
Red & Black Angus
16th Annual
OnTarget Bull Sale
10th Annual
Johnson Livestock
Bull Sale
Monday March 14 2016
Clyde, AB
Tuesday March 15 2016
Barrhead, AB
Thursday March 17 2016
Peebles, SK

PART 1 - 4094KB
PART 2 - 3959KB
PART 3 - 2106KB
SALE ORDER

 

Thistle Ridge
Bull Sale
U2 Ranch Bull Sale
19th Annual
Minburn Angus
Production Sale
Friday March 18 2016
Taber, AB
Tuesday March 22 2016
High River, AB
Thursday March 24 2016
Minburn, AB

 

Everblack Bull Sale
35th Annual
Early Sunset Bull
& Female Sale
Hamilton Farms
Production Sale
Monday March 28 2016
Vermilion, AB
Tuesday March 29 2016
Edam, SK
Wednesday March 30 2016
Cochrane, AB
BOOK - 6768KB
LINK TO BOOK

 

Crescent Creek Angus
Bull & Female Sale
13th Annual
Windy Willows Bull
& Female Sale
Howe Red Angus Bull Sale
& Rosso Charolais
Saturday April 2 2016
Goodeve, SK
Tuesday April 5 2016
Hodgeville, SK
Wednesday April 6 2016
Moose Jaw, SK

 

 
North Point Angus Young Dale
Bull & Female Sale
 
Saturday April 9 2016
Dawson Creek, BC
Tuesday April 12 2016
Alameda, SK
 
BOOK - 786KB
SALE ORDER

BULL BOOK:
PART 1 - 7641KB
PART 2 - 7138KB
FEMALE SECTION:
PART 1 - 4542KB
PART 2 - 8153KB
SALE ORDER